NHRW Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President ~ Patti Stern
1st Vice President, Programs ~ J.T. Geehr
2nd Vice President, Membership ~ Cindy Boragno
3rd Vice President, Campaign Headquarters ~ Rennette Crone
Corresponding Secretary ~ Lisa Hupp
Recording Secretary ~ Barbara Brawner
Treasurer ~ Bonnie Papa

Committee Chairs

Americanism ~ Lee Frodsham
Current Events Action ~ Bonnie O’Neil
Historian ~ Becky Karns
Hospitality ~ Cindy Gates
Newsletter  ~ Robin Sanders
Parliamentarian ~ Becky Karns
Reservations ~ Gena Blount
Scholarship ~ Michele Mann
Voter Registration and Precinct Chair ~ Pamela Hoffman
Ways & Means ~ Pam Munro
Web Site ~ Gena Blount
Youth Education ~ Mary Saucedo